Customer Review

Customer Review

recommend, prompt service, impressed, excellent service, quick, efficient, expertise, many thanks, quickly, thank you, really appreciated, thanks again, unbelievable, knowledge, calmness, come back, reliable, helpful, truthful, very clever, expeditiously, minimum amount of fuss, many thanks, swift and effective help, appreciate, help, kind support, very efficient, heartfelt thanks, very professional, courteous, successful, computer problems, short notice, difficult technology times, very helpful, working perfectly, always satisfied, sorting out, advice, troubleshoot, pleased, service, optimum capacity, updates, peace of mind, more responsive, appreciated your service, very prompt, thoroughly good job, certainly recommend, very short notice, very satisfied, wouldn’t use anybody else, highly recommend, great service, reasonably priced, would recommend anytime, computer man, tech, innovations, computers, fountain of knowledge, calming influence, weapons of war, dongle, memory card, very many thanks, wonderful help as always, forever grateful, go to man, sorting out, services, several years, always responds quickly, efficiently, exceptional knowledge, totally reliable, excellent help, new set-up, enjoying, skilful, obliging, turning up on time

Linda Murray – Haywards Heath – Work carried out 02/07/2019
I would like to recommend The computer man. He is very skilful and obliging and good at fitting in appointments and turning up on time.
regards Linda

Brenda Clarke – Dorking – Work carried out 22/03/2019
Thank you Geoff for your usual excellent help.
Now enjoying the new set-up that you have created for me.
What would some of us do without your help?
Brenda Clarke.

Marion May – Crawley – Work carried out 12/03/2019
I have found that over the years I have used them, not only do they have an exceptional knowledge, but are totally reliable and always very prompt.
Marion May

Tony Sobey City Flight – Banstead – Phone support 29/12/2018
Geoff, The Computer Man, is, without doubt, the ‘go to man’ for sorting out computer problems.
We have been using his services for several years now, and he is always responds quickly and efficiently whenever we are in trouble.
Tony Sobey
Managing Director
www.cityflight.co.uk

Brenda Clarke – Dorking – Work carried out 03/12/2018
Very many thanks.
Wonderful help as always.
Forever grateful to you Geoff.
Brenda Clarke.

Graeme Hardy – Coulsden – Work carried out 26/11/2018
I have been using the Computer man for many years now and I can honestly say that what Geoff doesn’t know about all tech products and innovations is just not worth knowing.
But does he know about computers ?
Well he builds them, that tells you all you need to know.
He is a fountain of knowledge on Windows and all software and a calming influence when you know your PC is in trouble.
His weapons of war are a few dongles memory cards and assorted other tools I have never seen before but in no time at all I am back up and working.
I am a private individual but if you are a small or medium size business I would say you cannot afford not to have his number in your phone.
If he can’t fix it then it can’t be fixed.

Blades Hair & Beauty – Crawley – Work carried out 05/11/2018
Highly recommend.
Great service as always from Geoff re The Computer Man.
Keeps me updated on things we should be aware of is reasonably priced and efficient with bi-annual health checks.
Would recommend anytime.
Blades Hair & Beauty

Raymond Childs – Crawley – Work carried out 15/08/2018
I have been using the computer man for a number of years Geoff came to me today and when he left I was very satisfied with what he did so for me I wouldn’t use anybody else.

Richard Page – Horsham – Work carried out 12/02/2018
A thank you to the Computer Man in coming at very short notice and sorting out my Computer problem–now reconnected to the outside world without which life today becomes almost impossible.
Richard Page

Linda Murray – Haywards Heath – Work carried out 19/01/2018
Hi Geoff -this is just to say how much I appreciated your service -you were very prompt re call out and did a thoroughly good job in sorting out my computer problems. I will certainly recommend you to family and friends – all good wishes Linda

Sandra Bricher – Ramsgate – Remote Access carried out 05/01/2018
Hi there and many thanks for your help the other day.  I am pleased to send the following review:
I feel I have to write to say how pleased I was with the service provided by this company recently.  There was a problem that was quickly analysed and solved successfully.
The reason for the problem was clearly explained and advice given on how a recurrence can be avoided in the future.  The PC was then given a thorough inspection and now runs at optimum capacity and with all the necessary updates and protection required – giving both peace of mind and a more responsive system.  A professional and friendly service – thank you.

Jeff Travis – Reigate – Work carried out 28/11/2017
As on several previous occasions Geoff – The Computer Man – did exactly as required whilst providing a number of valuable tips.
Efficiency and professionalism – that is why I have recommended Geoff to several of my friends and have no hesitation in doing so.
Kind regards
Jeff Travis

Russell Hallett – Banstead – Work carried out 02/11/2017
Excellent service as usual and very helpful- all is now working perfectly
Been a customer know for a number of years and always satisfied
Russell Hallett

David Powell – Horley -Work carried out 11/09/2017
Dear Geoff, I wanted to thank you for the last piece of work helping me at short notice and for all of the help over the last seven years, so often coming to the rescue at very short notice.  My  council work and my last year’s ‘mayoral’ work would have suffered without your help during those difficult technology times I encountered.
Best Wishes David

Helen Horton – Dorking – Work carried out 08/09/2017
Geoff has been maintaining my computer for a good many years now, he has always been very professional, helpful, courteous and successful in sorting out my computer problems. I would be very happy to recommend him. Helen

Brenda Clarke – Dorking – Facebook 5 Star Review on 05/09/2017
Thank you Geoff for a very efficient visit to re.instate my Computer to a better state of health. Don’t know what I would do without your help.
Heartfelt thanks
Brenda Clarke.

Regina Wright – Crawley – Remote Access on 01/09/2017
Dear Geoff
Many thanks for your swift and effective help in remedying my Outlook problems.
I really appreciate that.
These days, we are so dependent on email communication.
It makes me physically ill when, yet again, there is some kind of computer crash.
The problem in this instance was, I think, that on a recent trip to the USA I lost my purse.  I reported my credit card as missing.  The ongoing Direct Debit with Microsoft presumably was thereafter cancelled.  So, Microsoft stopped delivering!
Live + learn!
Thank you again, Geoff.
I appreciate your help and kind support very much.
Regina

Cllr. David Powell – Horley – Work carried out 07/08/2017
Dear Geoff,  Many thanks for your excellent service.  As usual, you came expeditiously and sorted out three problems with the minimum amount of fuss.
Many Thanks. Councillor David Powell

Kim Sadler – Muscat, Oman – Telephone support 24/07/2017
Dear Geoff,  Thank you for sorting out my Asus laptop so quickly this morning and for the advice on the phone yesterday when I was trying to troubleshoot the problem.
Kindest Regards
Kim Sadler

Ann Chance – Horsham – Work carried out 24/07/2017
Hi Geoff
After a frantic weekend of computer problems one phone call to Geoff Williamson and in less than 1 hour he had arrived and I hour later I was up and running once again. He is always reliable, efficient, helpful and truthful, plus I hasten to add very clever at what he does. Thanks Geoff,
Ann Chance

John Killick – Tadworth – Work carried out 29/06/2017
Hi Geoff
Just a quick line to say thank you for sorting my Dads computer problems out.
He was not only very grateful but also impressed with the service you provided.
In case your not sure my Dad was the customer in Lower Kingswood.
Hope you are well and thanks again
Paul Killick

Graeme Hardy – Coulsden -Work carried out 29/06/2017
Geoff, as usual what you achieve in 60 minutes is unbelievable. Your knowledge and calmness when sorting my issues out are what make me come back time after time.
Thank you

Linda Murray – Haywards Heath – Work carried out 09/03/2017
I would like  to recommend The Computer Man, having used them several times. Prompt  service and goes over and above to iron out any problems affecting the computer.
I discovered that I didn’t need to pay for a virus checking update as this is already covered by a Windows programme.
Linda Murray

Joan Matthews – Horley – Work carried out 06/03/2017
Thank you for all your help and so quickly  I really appreciated .
Thank you   JDM.
Pat Childs –  Crawley – Work carried out 15/02/2017
Would like to say how impressed we are with the service you have offered over the years. Always managing to sort out our problems generally on the same day. Excellent service, thank you.
Kind regards
Pat Childs
Brenda Clarke – Dorking – Work carried out 06/02/2017
Thank you once again for your attention to my PC.
As always, quick and efficient.
It is a weight off my mind to know that I can rely on you to help with any problems.
A happy customer
Brenda Clarke.
Jo Slack – Crawley – Work carried out 03/01/2017
Dear Geoff,
Thank you for coming and ,not only sorting out the immediate problem, but helping me understand my computer more.
I will definitely be asking for your help and expertise in the future.
Best Wishes
Jo Slack.
Kate Ballard-Whyte – Phone advise given 19/12/2016
Hi Geoff
testing my keyboard. so far so good. it would normally have played up by now. so fingers crossed.
many thanks
Happy Xmas and a good 2017
Kate

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *